Unzyme – Forensics (full album)

Unzyme’s fourth album, Forensics, in its entirety.

1. Money grinder
2. Nerve cells
3. Harder to breathe
4. Supreme abilities
5. Dust on the shelves
6. Crazy talk
7. Tension
8. Never leave the shipyard
9. Shield
10. About to explode

All songs written by Joona Nuutinen and produced by Lasse Turunen,
except for About to explode, which was co-written by Daniel Lawrence.

Cover art by Joona Nuutinen.

Follow the biomechanical pop sensation:

Unzyme – Biomechanical Pop